Your Cart is currently empty.
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Händel, Georg Friedrich: Julius Caesar - Opera in three acts (Text by Nicola Haym) Voice and piano 2
Price: 7500 Ft

Translated and revised for the stage on the bass of the score of the German Händel Society by Oscar Hagen.

Englisch translation by Bayard Quincy Morgan.


143 p.

C.F.Peters, Leipzig, 1926.

5000 Ft